NHL Hockey

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - John Hayden had 8:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - John Hayden had 7:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - John Hayden had 8:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - John Hayden had 10:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - John Hayden had 10:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 12 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Chi 47 4 9 13 -4 54 0 1 0 56 7.14
2018-19 Chi 54 3 2 5 -12 27 0 0 0 42 7.14
2019-20 NJ 43 3 1 4 -2 77 0 0 1 39 7.69
2020-21 Ari 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 166 11 15 26 -19 172 0 1 1 165 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.