NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Brett Pesce had two assists in 23:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 69 4 12 16 -7 16 1 0 1 85 4.71
2016-17 Car 82 2 18 20 23 20 0 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Car 65 3 16 19 -6 18 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Car 73 7 22 29 35 24 0 0 2 98 7.14
2019-20 Car 61 4 14 18 7 27 0 0 0 104 3.85
2020-21 Car 55 4 21 25 14 20 1 0 0 89 4.49
2021-22 Car 2 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 407 24 105 129 65 125 2 0 4 575 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 26 2 9 11 5 2 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.