NHL Hockey

#13
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
7 3 10
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Sanford had 16:52 of ice time in the Senators' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:21 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Sanford scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Sanford scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sanford now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Sanford had 11:30 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Zach Sanford scored one goal in 12:49 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 52 10 6 16 -13 25 3 1 3 67 14.93
2021-22 Ott 36 7 3 10 -12 32 1 0 0 51 13.73
Career 245 45 39 84 -2 116 5 1 10 321 14.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 25 2 6 8 2 17 1 0 0 30 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.