NHL Hockey

#59
Tyler Bertuzzi
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and two assists in 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bertuzzi now has six goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 16:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bertuzzi now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bertuzzi now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi 21:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bertuzzi now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Det 48 7 17 24 -7 39 1 0 1 83 8.43
2018-19 Det 73 21 26 47 11 36 3 0 4 131 16.03
2019-20 Det 71 21 27 48 -23 40 3 0 1 129 16.28
2020-21 Det 9 5 2 7 0 4 3 0 1 20 25.00
2021-22 Det 5 6 3 9 8 8 1 0 2 14 42.86
Career 213 60 75 135 -12 127 11 0 9 380 15.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.