NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 8:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - William Carrier had 14:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - William Carrier had 11:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - William Carrier had 11:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - William Carrier had 16:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - William Carrier scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrier now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - William Carrier tallied one goal and one assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - William Carrier had 10:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 11:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 41 5 3 8 -1 21 0 0 1 50 10.00
2017-18 VGK 37 1 2 3 -3 19 0 0 0 52 1.92
2018-19 VGK 54 8 1 9 -4 29 0 0 1 85 9.41
2019-20 VGK 71 7 12 19 0 39 0 0 1 99 7.07
2020-21 VGK 40 4 7 11 1 12 0 0 0 45 8.89
Career 243 25 25 50 -7 120 0 0 3 331 7.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 3 10 0 0 2 25 8.00
Career 37 2 1 3 1 24 0 0 2 44 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.