NHL Hockey

#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 15:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 11:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.