NHL Hockey

#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has six goals on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 12:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 14:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 12:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 14:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 16:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 73 18 10 28 -1 8 2 1 3 158 11.39
2017-18 Mon 66 12 9 21 -11 20 3 1 3 164 7.32
2018-19 Mon 82 11 20 31 10 32 0 0 4 176 6.25
2019-20 Mon 70 13 14 27 2 24 0 1 1 140 9.29
2020-21 Mon 44 6 4 10 -3 6 0 2 0 73 8.22
Career 335 60 57 117 -3 90 5 5 11 711 8.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 16 3 5 8 3 10 1 0 1 39 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.