NHL Hockey

#29
Madison Bowey
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/22/1995
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.