NHL Hockey

#7
Nic Petan
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 13:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nic Petan had 9:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nic Petan had 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 26 2 4 6 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Wpg 54 1 12 13 -13 12 0 0 0 57 1.75
2017-18 Wpg 15 2 0 2 0 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 13 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 18 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 16 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Van 18 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 154 6 24 30 -24 42 0 0 2 161 3.73


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.