NHL Hockey

#8
Robert Hagg
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1995
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Robert Hagg had 20:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Robert Hagg had 20:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Robert Hagg had 19:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.