NHL Hockey

#8
Robert Hagg
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1995
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Robert Hagg had 18:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robert Hagg had 18:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Robert Hagg had 19:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Phi 70 3 6 9 5 32 0 0 0 89 3.37
2018-19 Phi 82 5 15 20 -3 63 0 0 1 86 5.81
2019-20 Phi 49 3 10 13 14 30 1 0 0 38 7.89
2020-21 Phi 34 2 3 5 -3 18 0 0 0 29 6.90
2021-22 Buf 23 1 3 4 -10 15 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 259 14 37 51 3 158 1 0 1 267 5.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Phi 12 0 3 3 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 2 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.