NHL Hockey

#8
Robert Hagg
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1995
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Robert Hagg had 19:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Robert Hagg had 19:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Phi 70 3 6 9 5 32 0 0 0 89 3.37
2018-19 Phi 82 5 15 20 -3 63 0 0 1 86 5.81
2019-20 Phi 49 3 10 13 14 30 1 0 0 38 7.89
2020-21 Phi 34 2 3 5 -3 18 0 0 0 29 6.90
2021-22 Buf 32 1 5 6 -11 21 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 268 14 39 53 2 164 1 0 1 277 5.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Phi 12 0 3 3 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 2 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.