NHL Hockey

#45
Laurent Dauphin
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: Repentigny, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 13:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 8:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 12:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 8 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2016-17 Ari 24 2 1 3 -2 12 0 1 1 32 6.25
2017-18 Ari 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Mon 38 4 8 12 -10 25 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 73 7 9 16 -14 43 0 1 1 92 7.61


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.