NHL Hockey

#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - J.T. Compher had 14:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - J.T. Compher had 13:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - J.T. Compher had 15:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - J.T. Compher had 15:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - J.T. Compher had 19:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - J.T. Compher scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Compher now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - J.T. Compher had 15:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - J.T. Compher had 20:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - J.T. Compher had 18:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 21 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 30 10.00
2017-18 Col 69 13 10 23 -29 20 4 2 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Col 66 16 16 32 -8 31 4 3 3 118 13.56
2019-20 Col 67 11 20 31 9 18 1 0 3 106 10.38
2020-21 Col 48 10 8 18 10 19 1 0 2 47 21.28
2021-22 Col 24 7 5 12 4 12 1 1 0 42 16.67
Career 295 60 61 121 -14 104 12 6 12 474 12.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 18 22.22
2019-20 Col 15 3 5 8 7 4 0 0 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 1 1 2 2 4 0 1 0 16 6.25
Career 43 8 11 19 8 10 0 1 0 65 12.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.