NHL Hockey

#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - J.T. Compher tallied one goal and one assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Compher now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - J.T. Compher tallied one goal and one assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Compher now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - J.T. Compher had 19:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.