NHL Hockey

#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
10 8 18
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - J.T. Compher had 16:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - J.T. Compher had a hat trick in 16:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Compher now has 10 goals on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - J.T. Compher scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Compher now has seven goals on the season.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - J.T. Compher had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Compher now has eight assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - J.T. Compher had 13:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - J.T. Compher had 11:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - J.T. Compher had 12:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - J.T. Compher had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Compher now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - J.T. Compher had 12:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - J.T. Compher had 19:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - J.T. Compher had 18:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 21 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 30 10.00
2017-18 Col 69 13 10 23 -29 20 4 2 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Col 66 16 16 32 -8 31 4 3 3 118 13.56
2019-20 Col 67 11 20 31 9 18 1 0 3 106 10.38
2020-21 Col 48 10 8 18 10 19 1 0 2 47 21.28
Career 271 53 56 109 -18 92 11 5 12 432 12.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 18 22.22
2019-20 Col 15 3 5 8 7 4 0 0 0 27 11.11
Career 33 7 10 17 6 6 0 0 0 49 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.