NHL Hockey

#61
Jacob de la Rose
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/20/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Arvika, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 10:18 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 12:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 11:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 13:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 13:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 11:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had an assist in 10:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. de la Rose now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 9:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 10:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 14:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 13:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jacob de la Rose tallied one goal and one assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. de la Rose now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. de la Rose now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 10:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 7:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 11:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 33 4 2 6 -5 12 0 1 0 38 10.53
2015-16 Mon 22 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2016-17 Mon 9 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Mon 55 4 8 12 -2 29 0 1 0 53 7.55
2018-19 Det 60 3 6 9 -13 16 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Det 16 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Tot 17 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 196 12 20 32 -26 71 0 2 0 185 6.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.