NHL Hockey

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Erne now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 56 2 3 5 -24 28 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Det 45 11 9 20 -1 26 3 0 0 71 15.49
2021-22 Det 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 217 26 27 53 -25 116 5 0 4 275 9.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.