NHL Hockey

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST6:07 PM CST7:07 PM EST4:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET22:07 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam Erne had 16:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 17 0 0 0 -7 16 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 131 13 14 27 -7 78 2 0 4 162 8.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.