NHL Hockey

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 56 2 3 5 -24 28 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Det 45 11 9 20 -1 26 3 0 0 71 15.49
2021-22 Det 39 3 6 9 -15 16 0 0 1 47 6.38
Career 254 29 32 61 -40 132 5 0 5 320 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.