NHL Hockey

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Erne now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Adam Erne had 16:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam Erne had 17:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Erne had 16:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Erne now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 56 2 3 5 -24 28 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Det 45 11 9 20 -1 26 3 0 0 71 15.49
Career 215 26 26 52 -25 116 5 0 4 273 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.