NHL Hockey

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
13 8 21
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 21:42 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and two assists in 19:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hartman now has 13 goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Hartman had two assists in 17:49 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hartman now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 14:56 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hartman now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 16:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 19:00 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Chi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Chi 76 19 12 31 13 70 1 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Chi 57 8 17 25 5 58 1 0 0 96 8.33
2017-18 Nsh 21 3 3 6 -4 14 0 0 2 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 78 11 20 31 1 72 1 0 2 129 8.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 10 20 7 44 0 0 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Phi 19 2 4 6 -6 30 0 0 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Tot 83 12 14 26 1 74 0 0 2 145 8.28
2019-20 Min 69 9 11 20 4 69 1 0 1 114 7.89
2020-21 Min 51 7 15 22 0 33 0 1 2 74 9.46
2021-22 Min 24 13 8 21 21 23 1 0 4 86 15.12
Career 389 71 81 152 38 343 4 1 15 729 9.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 9 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 2 0 2 -5 2 0 0 1 17 11.76
Career 24 4 1 5 -8 35 0 0 2 41 9.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.