NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Shea Theodore had 26:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Shea Theodore had 23:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 22:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has eight goals on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Shea Theodore had 19:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Shea Theodore had 25:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Theodore now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Shea Theodore tallied one goal and one assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Theodore now has seven goals and 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 22:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has 32 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 19 3 5 8 7 2 2 0 1 28 10.71
2016-17 Anh 34 2 7 9 -6 28 1 0 1 60 3.33
2017-18 VGK 61 6 23 29 5 14 1 0 1 144 4.17
2018-19 VGK 79 12 25 37 -4 20 4 0 1 202 5.94
2019-20 VGK 71 13 33 46 12 25 1 1 4 219 5.94
2020-21 VGK 50 8 34 42 26 14 0 0 0 156 5.13
Career 314 44 127 171 40 103 9 1 8 809 5.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Anh 14 2 6 8 1 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 VGK 20 3 7 10 2 8 1 0 1 39 7.69
2018-19 VGK 7 1 7 8 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 VGK 20 7 12 19 7 8 3 0 1 80 8.75
Career 67 13 32 45 10 26 4 0 2 159 8.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.