NHL Hockey

#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
19 25 44
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has one goal on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has three assists on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has two assists on the season.
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has one assist on the season.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has 19 goals and 25 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 24 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 18 goals on the season.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 16:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 23 assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 53 19 25 44 4 10 4 0 3 102 18.63
Career 439 101 133 234 49 109 13 0 22 691 14.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
2020-21 Col 10 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 81 17 22 39 11 20 1 0 2 111 15.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.