NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
15 14 29
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: RWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mantha now has 14 assists on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has 13 assists on the season.
May 5 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 21:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 19:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 15:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 16:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 13:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 10 2 1 3 -6 2 2 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Det 60 17 19 36 10 53 1 0 3 133 12.78
2017-18 Det 80 24 24 48 -1 52 9 0 2 190 12.63
2018-19 Det 67 25 23 48 -8 30 7 0 1 198 12.63
2019-20 Det 43 16 22 38 -7 34 6 0 3 137 11.68
2020-21 Det 42 11 10 21 -14 17 2 0 0 100 11.00
2020-21 Was 14 4 4 8 0 8 1 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Tot 56 15 14 29 -14 25 3 0 0 138 10.87
Career 316 99 103 202 -26 196 28 0 10 814 12.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.