NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 13:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 14:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.