NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: RWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 17:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 20:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 19:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 17:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 17:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 16:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mantha now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 17:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 10 2 1 3 -6 2 2 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Det 60 17 19 36 10 53 1 0 3 133 12.78
2017-18 Det 80 24 24 48 -1 52 9 0 2 190 12.63
2018-19 Det 67 25 23 48 -8 30 7 0 1 198 12.63
2019-20 Det 43 16 22 38 -7 34 6 0 3 137 11.68
2020-21 Det 21 5 4 9 -10 4 1 0 0 49 10.20
Career 281 89 93 182 -22 175 26 0 10 725 12.28


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.