NHL Hockey

#25
Mirco Mueller
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winterthur, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 16:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 13:16 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 14:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 15:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 16:26 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 13:57 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 14:23 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 20:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 13:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 12:46 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 19:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 12:34 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 17:59 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 15:48 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mirco Mueller had 13:14 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 39 1 3 4 -8 10 0 0 0 31 3.23
2015-16 SJ 11 0 0 0 -4 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 SJ 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2017-18 NJ 28 0 4 4 1 4 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 NJ 53 1 10 11 -3 17 0 0 0 39 2.56
2019-20 NJ 16 0 0 0 -9 11 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 151 3 18 21 -21 49 0 0 0 107 2.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.