NHL Hockey

#20
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 4:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 13:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 14:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 17:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 9:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 10:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has one assist on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has seven goals on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 67 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 0 92 6.52
2015-16 Ott 76 6 14 20 -1 18 1 1 0 78 7.69
2016-17 Ott 33 0 1 1 -10 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Tot 37 1 3 4 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Cgy 65 2 10 12 -8 23 0 0 1 65 3.08
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Buf 38 5 5 10 -3 9 0 0 0 33 15.15
2020-21 Buf 33 5 4 9 -4 0 0 0 1 35 14.29
2020-21 Bos 17 2 2 4 -2 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Tot 50 7 6 13 -6 6 0 0 1 55 12.73
Career 334 27 47 74 -26 74 1 1 2 349 7.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Bos 10 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 17 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.