NHL Hockey

#20
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has seven goals on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 14:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 9:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lazar now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.