NHL Hockey

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 26:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 22:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Buf 60 3 12 15 -10 51 2 0 1 52 5.77
2015-16 Col 22 0 2 2 -5 12 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Col 56 0 10 10 -20 73 0 0 0 61 0.00
2017-18 Col 77 7 13 20 4 103 0 0 1 94 7.45
2018-19 Col 70 7 7 14 19 75 0 0 0 100 7.00
2019-20 Col 64 4 9 13 6 65 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Chi 55 1 7 8 1 36 0 0 0 52 1.92
Career 411 23 60 83 -9 419 2 0 2 446 5.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 1 32 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Col 12 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 3 2 5 5 18 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 33 4 4 8 1 74 0 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.