NHL Hockey

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 19:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 19:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 22:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.