NHL Hockey

#6
Ryan Pulock
G A Pts
5 16 21
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Dauphin, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Pulock scored one goal in 21:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pulock now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Ryan Pulock scored one goal in 21:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pulock now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Ryan Pulock had an assist in 23:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pulock now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 25:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ryan Pulock had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pulock now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 15 2 2 4 1 5 0 0 0 15 13.33
2016-17 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 68 10 22 32 -4 14 5 0 0 184 5.43
2018-19 NYI 82 9 28 37 21 22 3 0 3 180 5.00
2019-20 NYI 68 10 25 35 8 14 3 0 3 163 6.13
2020-21 NYI 56 2 15 17 15 8 0 0 1 121 1.65
2021-22 NYI 56 5 16 21 0 2 2 0 0 122 4.10
Career 346 38 108 146 42 65 13 0 7 785 4.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 6 1 2 3 -4 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 -1 6 2 0 0 45 4.44
2020-21 NYI 19 4 2 6 -3 4 0 0 3 29 13.79
Career 55 7 13 20 -10 14 3 0 3 88 7.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.