NHL Hockey

#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
17 12 29
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 17:57 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 19:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 16:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 11:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Alex Wennberg had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wennberg now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 20:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-4 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 20:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 57 5 17 22 -5 16 1 0 1 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 56 17 12 29 6 8 3 1 2 82 20.73
2021-22 Sea 38 4 14 18 -15 12 0 0 1 53 7.55
Career 509 61 187 248 -4 105 12 2 12 636 9.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Cls 10 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 28 5 5 10 0 4 1 0 0 29 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.