NHL Hockey

#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
16 12 28
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has 17 goals on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alex Wennberg had a hat trick in 21:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Wennberg now has 16 goals on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 18:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alex Wennberg tallied one goal and one assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has 13 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Wennberg had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 18:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 57 5 17 22 -5 16 1 0 1 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 55 16 12 28 5 8 3 1 2 80 20.00
Career 470 56 173 229 10 93 12 2 11 581 9.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Cls 10 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
Career 22 4 4 8 1 4 0 0 0 25 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.