NHL Hockey

#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 27:25 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 25:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Josh Morrissey had two assists in 25:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Morrissey now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:33 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 56 4 17 21 -1 25 1 0 0 116 3.45
2021-22 Wpg 38 5 11 16 1 20 4 0 1 77 6.49
Career 382 33 112 145 31 168 10 1 6 610 5.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 34 2 7 9 -7 16 0 0 0 49 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.