NHL Hockey

#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:33 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Josh Morrissey had two assists in 21:53 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Morrissey now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.