NHL Hockey

#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
4 17 21
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 21:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 25:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Josh Morrissey scored one goal in 24:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 21:39 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:23 of ice time in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 55 4 17 21 -3 25 1 0 0 114 3.51
Career 343 28 101 129 28 148 6 1 5 531 5.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 26 1 3 4 -3 10 0 0 0 37 2.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.