NHL Hockey

#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:33 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Josh Morrissey had two assists in 21:53 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Morrissey now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 20:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 56 4 17 21 -1 25 1 0 0 116 3.45
2021-22 Wpg 34 5 9 14 3 20 4 0 1 70 7.14
Career 378 33 110 143 33 168 10 1 6 603 5.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 34 2 7 9 -7 16 0 0 0 49 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.