NHL Hockey

#16
Max Domi
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Max Domi had 11:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Max Domi had 15:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 11:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Max Domi had 12:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Max Domi had 16:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Max Domi had 14:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Domi now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
2020-21 Cls 20 3 4 7 -9 13 1 0 0 33 9.09
Career 395 84 174 258 -5 313 11 0 6 829 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.