NHL Hockey

#13
Max Domi
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Max Domi had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Max Domi had 17:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 6 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
Career 310 67 146 213 8 265 10 0 3 635 10.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.