NHL Hockey

#16
Max Domi
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Max Domi had 14:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 15 assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Max Domi had 16:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Max Domi had 22:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Max Domi had two assists in 18:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Max Domi had 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
2020-21 Cls 53 8 15 23 -18 73 2 0 1 96 8.33
Career 428 89 185 274 -14 373 12 0 7 892 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.