NHL Hockey

#55
Samuel Morin
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-6 Born: 7/12/1995
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Lac-Beauport, Quebec

News
Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Samuel Morin had 10:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Samuel Morin had 12:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.