NHL Hockey

#13
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nichushkin now has 11 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 18:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 19:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nichushkin now has 10 goals on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 17:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 18:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 79 9 20 29 2 12 1 0 1 139 6.47
2018-19 Dal 57 0 10 10 -4 0 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Col 65 13 14 27 26 14 1 1 3 113 11.50
2020-21 Col 55 10 11 21 9 4 0 1 4 98 10.20
Career 343 46 76 122 48 40 4 2 10 549 8.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2015-16 Dal 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 32 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.