NHL Hockey

#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Bo Horvat had 20:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Bo Horvat had 20:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 68 13 12 25 -8 16 0 1 1 93 13.98
2015-16 Van 82 16 24 40 -30 18 4 0 4 155 10.32
2016-17 Van 81 20 32 52 -7 27 3 2 1 158 12.66
2017-18 Van 64 22 22 44 -1 10 10 1 3 158 13.92
2018-19 Van 82 27 34 61 -4 33 7 2 3 227 11.89
2019-20 Van 69 22 31 53 -15 21 12 0 2 178 12.36
2020-21 Van 56 19 20 39 -6 23 7 1 3 131 14.50
2021-22 Van 23 6 6 12 -4 12 1 0 0 62 9.68
Career 525 145 181 326 -75 160 44 7 17 1162 12.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Van 17 10 2 12 0 4 3 1 2 48 20.83
Career 23 11 5 16 1 6 3 1 2 58 18.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.