NHL Hockey

#55
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 18:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had two assists in 21:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ristolainen now has 14 assists on the season.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 26:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had two assists in 20:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ristolainen now has 12 assists on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 17:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 20:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 23:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 18:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 20:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 34 2 2 4 -15 6 0 0 0 52 3.85
2014-15 Buf 78 8 12 20 -32 26 4 0 0 121 6.61
2015-16 Buf 82 9 32 41 -21 33 4 0 1 202 4.46
2016-17 Buf 79 6 39 45 -9 58 1 0 2 186 3.23
2017-18 Buf 73 6 35 41 -25 48 1 0 1 182 3.30
2018-19 Buf 78 5 38 43 -41 38 1 0 2 182 2.75
2019-20 Buf 69 6 27 33 -2 46 2 0 0 128 4.69
2020-21 Buf 49 4 14 18 -18 36 1 0 0 73 5.48
Career 542 46 199 245 -163 291 14 0 6 1126 4.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.