NHL Hockey

#70
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 15:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 22:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 18:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 24:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 20:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 24:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ristolainen now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 34 2 2 4 -15 6 0 0 0 52 3.85
2014-15 Buf 78 8 12 20 -32 26 4 0 0 121 6.61
2015-16 Buf 82 9 32 41 -21 33 4 0 1 202 4.46
2016-17 Buf 79 6 39 45 -9 58 1 0 2 186 3.23
2017-18 Buf 73 6 35 41 -25 48 1 0 1 182 3.30
2018-19 Buf 78 5 38 43 -41 38 1 0 2 182 2.75
2019-20 Buf 69 6 27 33 -2 46 2 0 0 128 4.69
2020-21 Buf 49 4 14 18 -18 36 1 0 0 73 5.48
2021-22 Phi 34 1 7 8 -11 18 0 0 0 51 1.96
Career 576 47 206 253 -174 309 14 0 6 1177 3.99


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.