NHL Hockey

#70
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 16:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 22:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ristolainen now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ristolainen now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 23:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 15:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.