NHL Hockey

#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
9 26 35
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nurse now has four assists on the season.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nurse now has two assists on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 23:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nurse now has two goals on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 18:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 21:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 23:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 11 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST12:35 PM CST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE14:35 ET15:35 BRT - Nurse missed Game 6 of the Oilers' first-round series against the Kings on Thursday after receiving a one-game suspension for head-butting Los Angeles center Phillip Danault in Game 5.
Analysis: The Oilers won without one of their best defensemen to force a Game 7 back in Edmonton on Saturday. Nurse came into Game 6 leading the Oilers in time on ice and blocked shots (13) during the playoffs and was a plus-5 for the series, tied with Connor McDavid and Cody Ceci for tops on the team.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 22:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nurse now has one goal on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.