NHL Hockey

#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Sean Monahan tallied one goal and one assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Sean Monahan had 14:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Sean Monahan had 13:23 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Monahan now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sean Monahan had 16:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.